backonpoint123

This week has been a very long and heavy week. I’m sure we’ve all had those weeks where you just want them to end and never look back at them. That is this week. First a boy named Raymond who was a sweet and kind hearted kid at the age of fourteen comitted suicide because of severe bullying. My heart is so broken that he is gone. I can’t believe it and then today one of my closets friends that I’ve known for over eight years threatened to commit suicide three times. She is now in a hospital getting help and my heart is so broken. It’s in moments like this that all I can do is pray. I know how awful mental hospitals are and how alone you feel. The free that surrounds you and how you feel like a freak. I am so broken hearted for her and…

View original post 207 more words

