You are currently browsing the daily archive for June 24, 2010.

Join us for the nation-wide prayer conference call on Thursday, June 24th at 8:30pm EST  (7:30pm CST, 6:30pm MST or 5:30pm PST). Please note that we have limited capacity but want to make the call available to the most possible. Consequently, we have added a third line and we are asking you, our coordinators and e-newsletter recipients, to use this new phone number first.


  • Call: 712-338-8000 (please use this phone line first).
  • If full, use 712-338-8100 or 507-726-3200
  • Passcode: 637# (for all phone lines)

AUDIO CONFERENCE CALL TIPS / INSTRUCTIONS:
1.) Due to a high call volume, please do not introduce yourself when you enter the call.
2.) You will initially be muted until you are asked to un-mute for times of open prayer.
3.) If you call and find that the conference is full, please try the alternative numbers.
4.) If all three numbers are full, please try again after a few minutes – not everyone stays on for the duration of the call.
June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Pages